One of the best quotes I have heard

It comes from an anime called one piece. Too long for anyone who has anything worthwhile to do. I saw it when I had broken my arm a couple of years ago.

It goes like this:

“Ain’t nobody is born in this world to be alone!”

It just resonates with me. I saw one piece at my lowest lows, when I was worried that I don’t deserve friends or anything of that sorts. I had begun to think that loneliness was the stat that I deserved. But this quote changed that.

I was not born to be alone, I will find friends eventually. An that is what kept me going.

Leave a Reply

