the daily character arc

Don’t you have those days when you wake up thinking all high and mighty and then go through a whole roller coaster of emotions?

I mean today, I woke up thinking I will write 5000 words in my book and then also do some school work but then I tried doing those things and just generally failed. Then I spent my whole afternoon thinking if I even could be an author. I mean it is a momentous task, of which I have only done a tiny part of. Then after talking to a few authors on a facebook group, I started feeling better. I then wrote a short story for an online contest, which caused me to regain my confidence. And now I feel as if I am the chosen one meant to rid this world of darkness.

Just strange life man, just strange life.

One thought on “the daily character arc

Leave a Reply

