I am now a published author!

I still can’t believe that this day has finally arrived! Mercy of gods and men is out now. I am unfortunate enough to not be present when it arrived. I am currently out of station (in Mumbai btw), for college entry purposes. I can’t wait to get my hands on it.

Most of all, I can’t wait to hear the feedback that the readers give. I want to hear everything positive and everything negative about it, so that I can use that feedback to improve my second book Wrath.

Oh yeah the name of the second book is Wrath of Gods and Men (confetti explosion). Such reveal much excited wuow.

I don’t know if I will be able to sleep tonight. I know that it will take an eternity before it takes off. I will have to do a lot of shameless advertising. But a man can hope for the best in the future can’t he?

I just hope it sells and if it does, the reader like it. Above all else, I want my readers to like it. I can’t help but be hopeful.

ugh! I realize how unstructured this post really was but that doesn’t matter. I am a published author man, cut me some slack!

Leave a Reply

